Property Management Contacts

Property Management
Property Management Office: 404.264.8400

Nia Steadley
Property Manager
nsteadley@cousins.com 

Aubrey Hartranft
Assistant Property Manager
ahartranft@cousins.com

Justyn Ingram    
Chief Engineer
jingram@cousins.com

Greg Wilson 
Bldg. Engineer
gwilson@cousins.com

Jerry Barron
Bldg. Engineer
jbarron@cousins.com

Tommy Penirelli
Bldg. Engineer
tpenirelli@cousins.com

Security Console    
The Security Console can be reached 24/7 at 404.264.8409

Maintenance and Service Requests    
Please visit Commercial Cafe
Contact Property Management for your log-in password.

Emergency    
Always Call 911 in the event of an emergency; then call the Security Desk to assure proper assistance of arriving emergency personnel at 404.264.8409.

Parking   
Scott Coleman, Facilities Manager | REEF Parking 
3344peachtree@reefparking.com  | 404.467.0146